First Post

This is just a simple first post on this word press page, to start off on my journal entry journey. I have just recently decided to have an online journal to record down things which I have been spending time thinking and reflecting about in life, and also the experiences which I have. This will also partially be about investing, as it is my interest, whereby from time to time I will detail records of my transactions and analysis of companies. I am not a guru, as I have just started out investing not too long ago, and I will make many mistakes, but I am willing to learn from my mistakes in order to be a better investor. Similarly, I hope to be a better person as life goes on, and as I look back at my posts years from now, hopefully I will be a better person than I am now.

 

Leave a Reply

